Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Shiur

Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

6:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 7:55 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 7:20 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 7:05 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 5:35 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779