Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation Eitz Chayim of Dogwood Park

661 Dogwood Avenue • West Hempstead, NY 11552 • 516-505-2464

Contact Us

Rabbi Efrem Schwalb, Rabbi
E-mail: rabbi@ecdp.info
Phone: 516-398-4197
 
 
Natan Hecht, 
Treasurer
E-mail: natan.hecht@gmail.com
Shragi Feldman,
President
E-mail: president@ecdp.info
 
 
Leah Fish,
Recording Secretary
Jon Fish,
1st Vice President
E-mail:jondfish@yahoo.com
 
 
Ariella Weitzman
Financial Secretary
E-mail: ariella.weitzman@gmail.com
Heather Rutner,
2nd Vice President
E-mail: hwrutner@yahoo.com
 
 
Yael Greenberger, Corresponding Secretary
E-mail: ygreenberger@hartorah.org
Gadi Goldress,
3rd Vice President
E-mail: ggoldress@gmail.com
 
 
Announcements and Website inquiries: webmaster@ecdp.info
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780